It’s A New Day !!

It's A New Day !!

The Bible says, ” Great is his faithfulness; his mercies begin afresh each morning.” Lamentations 3:23

That is how much God loves us ! We should never take for granted God’s love and mercy. God gives us a free will to seek him and have a relationship with him or ignore him and do what we want in this life time.

We are not put on this earth by chance! Please think about this very important decision, your eternal future depends on it !!

If you have decided to seek God, please read the Bible daily to get to know him, talk to God daily, start attending a church that teaches that; Jesus died on the cross for our sins. The Bible says that, If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness.” 1 John 1:9

God is a holy God, and we need to ask for forgiveness for doing things that are unpleasing to him. You can ask for forgiveness right now and invite Jesus to come live inside you as your Lord and Savior.

Here is a prayer that will guide you:
“God I know that I am a sinner. But I believe that you sent Jesus Christ, your only son to die in my place and to forgive me of my sins. And now since you gave your life for me, I give my life and ask you to come and live inside of me. In Jesus name I ask this. Amen.”

3 thoughts on “It’s A New Day !!

Leave a comment